Terça, 18 de Junho de 2024
News F7 AWARDS 2023

F7 Awards recognizes the best of the year 2023

Since 2011, the award has been given to the best in the world

10/04/2024 13h04 Updated 2 months
Por: Press Office
F7 Awards recognizes the best of the year 2023

The best in the world award is offered annually by the International Federation and is intended for the athletes and coaches with the best performance of the year in 7-a-side football.

The award has been given since 2011 and aims to recognize the trajectory of athletes in the sport's official events.

The awards are always presented at the first international event of the sport in the following year.

F7 AWARDS 2023

Best Goalkeeper - Rodrigo Rocha (Brazil National Team)
Best Coach - Fabiano Chockito (SA Betesporte / Brazil)
Best Player - Eddie Sánchez (Mexico National Team)

Best Goalkeeper - Alane (Brazil National Team)
Best Coach - Jorge Gonzáléz (Sasuolo / Mexico)
Best player - Valeria Macias (Mexico National Team)

Check out the list of winners from the history of the F7 Awards.